Apr 11, 2056

While all our clocks have shifted to 2004 (I guess that's the year on this planet), my CQ-80 still reads the time at home, allowing me to keep some sense of time even if I don't look at it too often. Springfest is usually around this time, and I'm going to feel really bad missing it.
I was too sick to do a lot today so I really just listened to music and tried to sleep. I couldn't. Then I had the idea to make this.

Basic rundown of us, by the way, since this is my first entry. We're a bunch of people from across the multiverse who wound up all on the same ship, the Saturno. Apparently wherever we are attracts people from different universes like magnets, so we have a group of weirdos from all sorts of places, and we keep finding more at every stop.
We recently crashed into some fucked up abandoned tundra planet, but got rescued by some human military guys who have WAAAAY too many fucking acronyms.

So now we're pretty much chilling. However, we are critically low on supplies still. Thankfully a town is on the other side of that thing they call a Stargate, and Ripley and I have heard word of another octo around. I even got my claws on a Null! I didn't think I'd find anything from Kamabo here, but I'm thrilled I did.

It makes me have so many questions. Who is this other octo? Why did they have Kamabo gear, especially something as hardcore as a Null? Did they leave? They also had Grizzco boots, which implies that this octo went to the Surface at some point. I'm brimming with anticipation!!!
Ripley is a little skeptical. But that's just kinda her nature.

Navigation

- Home
- Archive
- Guestbook